Josef Stalin-The Representative of USSR Josip Broz Tito-The Representative of Yugoslavia Georgi Dimitrov-The Representative of Bulgaria Mátyás Rákosi-The Representative of Hungary Baleslaw Bierut-The Representative of Poland Constantin Lon Parhon-The Representative of Romania Klement Gottwald-The Representative of Czechoslovakia Vincent Aurial-The Representative of France Palmiro Togliatti-The Representative of Italian Communist Party Miguel Alemán Valdés-The Representative of Mexico Juho Kusti Paasikivi-The Representative of Finland Eurico Gaspar Dutra-The Representative of Brazil Harry S. Truman-The Representative of the USA Winston Churchill-The Representative of the UK Themistoklis Sofulis-The Representative of Greece ismet inönü-The Representative of Turkey Enrico Celio-The Representative of Switzerland Hans Hedtoft-The Representative of Denmark Sveinn Björnsson-The Representative of Iceland